Skip to content

Register for an Info Session

Search for an information session

We're glad you're here! Simply choose the date and time that work best for you, the type of information session you'd like to attend, and register. We'll do the rest. Questions about registering for an information session? Contact enroll@esc.edu.

Preferred Date

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Monday, August 22, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 22, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 29, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Online Non-Degree Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Non-Degree Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Buffalo, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

East Syracuse, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Hartsdale NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Manhattan, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Rochester, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Staten Island, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Non-Degree Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 8, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Saratoga Springs, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 8, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Selden, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Online Non-Degree Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 29, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 30, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Selden, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Non-Degree Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 13, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Online Non-Degree Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 27, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Selden, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Non-Degree Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Selden, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Online Non-Degree Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 1, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Selden, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Non-Degree Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Online Non-Degree Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 19, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Loading...