Skip to content

Register for an Info Session

Search for an information session

We're glad you're here! Simply choose the date and time that work best for you, the type of information session you'd like to attend, and register. We'll do the rest. Questions about registering for an information session? Contact enroll@esc.edu.

Preferred Date

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Online Non-Degree Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

East Syracuse, NY
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 6, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Non-Degree Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 9, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 10, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 11, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 17, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Online Non-Degree Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

East Syracuse, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 30, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 11, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 11, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Online Non-Degree Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 14, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 14, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Non-Degree Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

East Syracuse, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 21, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 25, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 8, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 11, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Non-Degree Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 25, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 29, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Online Non-Degree Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Non-Degree Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 8, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 8, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Selden, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 15, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 1, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 6, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Selden, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 27, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 27, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Selden, NY
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 5, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 10, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Selden, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 1, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 1, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Selden, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 8, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Loading...