Skip to content

Register for an Info Session

Search for an information session

We're glad you're here! Simply choose the date and time that work best for you, the type of information session you'd like to attend, and register. We'll do the rest. Questions about registering for an information session? Contact enroll@esc.edu.

Preferred Date

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Monday, September 26, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 26, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Rochester, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 29, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 29, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 29, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

East Syracuse, NY
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 30, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Corning, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

East Syracuse, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Selden, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Non-Degree Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Corning, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 13, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Non-Degree Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Rochester, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

East Syracuse, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 22, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Corning, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Selden, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 4, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Corning, NY
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 7, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 7, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Rochester, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Non-Degree Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

East Syracuse, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 10, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 10, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 14, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 14, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Selden, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Non-Degree Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

East Syracuse, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Corning, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 26, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Corning, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Selden, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 1, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Corning, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Non-Degree Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 12, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Corning, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Non-Degree Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 17, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Corning, NY
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 19, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 19, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 9, 2023
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Loading...