Skip to content

Register for an Info Session

Search for an information session

We're glad you're here! Simply choose the date and time that work best for you, the type of information session you'd like to attend, and register. We'll do the rest. Questions about registering for an information session? Contact enroll@esc.edu.

Preferred Date

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Saturday, December 10, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 12, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Corning, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Non-Degree Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 17, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Corning, NY
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 19, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 19, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 19, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 5, 2023
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 9, 2023
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 9, 2023
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, January 14, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 30, 2023
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 2, 2023
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 4, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 16, 2023
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 4, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Loading...